Back to All Events

Clyfford Stills Museum Free Day

  • Clyfford Stills Museum 1250 Bannock Street Denver, CO, 80204 United States (map)

Free all day (10 a.m.–5 p.m.) on Thursday, January 24; Sunday, February 17; Tuesday, March 26 (Spring Break); Sunday, April 28 (Dia del Niño); Wednesday, May 22; Tuesday, June 18; Wednesday, July 17; Saturday, August 3 (Summer Family Day); Thursday, September 12; Tuesday, October 15; Saturday, November 2 (10 a.m.–10 p.m. for Night at the Museums); and Wednesday, December 18. A complimentary guided tour of the galleries takes place at 2 p.m. on these dates. Tours last about 45 minutes and are limited to 30 people. First come, first served!

Later Event: October 15
Beginner's Irish Dance Class